9th Annual Unmasking Colon Cancer Gala


Photos from the 9th Annual Unmasking Colon Cancer Gala is now available.

Give Today


Support Colon Cancer research

Make a Gift

Get on the Mailing List


To receive the latest news and information!

Photos from the 9th Annual Unmasking Colon Cancer Gala are now available.  Visit our Facebook page to view and download your favorite images.


This morning Dr. Frank Berger and Mr. Robert New of Charleston kicked off colorectal cancer awareness month with an interview on ABC News 4's Low Country Live.  They discussed the importance of getting screened at the appropriate age to help prevent colon cancer. 

View the segment below:


WCIV-TV | ABC News 4 - Charleston News, Sports, Weather

On Friday March 20, 2015 the American Student Pharmacists from Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy will be hosting their 4th Annual Low Country Boil/Corn Hole Tournament in efforts to raise awareness for colon cancer. The event will take place from 6:00 – 10:00 pm at the Bailey Memorial Stadium on PC’s main campus. The corn hole tournament will begin promptly at 6:00 pm. Tickets will be sold for $15 each and $5 to participate per person in the corn hole tournament.  Proceeds will be donated to the Center for Colon Cancer Research in Columbia, South Carolina.

Come out and enjoy great food and compete in the corn hole tournament for your chance to win a prize!

When: Friday, March 20, 2015
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Where: Bailey Memorial Stadium
Presbyterian College
Clinton, SC

Purchase tickets

If you have any questions regarding the event, please contact Arathi Pillay ( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ).